Monday, August 23, 2010

Preview of Upcoming Events

On Thursday, August 26, I'll be on the Son Rise Morning Show to talk about Blessed Dominic Barberi and his connection to John Henry Newman--the usual time slot, 6:45 a.m. Central; 7:45 a.m. Eastern.

Then on Sunday, August 29, the interview taped earlier this year with Doug Keck for EWTN Bookmark will air at 8:30 a.m. Central; 9:30 a.m. Eastern--and they repeat it during the week.

No comments:

Post a Comment